As previously reported, the title of Pharrell’s upcoming solo album is GIRL.  Well, now we have the tracklist and the list of collaborators is impressive.

Damn impressive.

‘Marilyn Monroe’
‘Brand New’ (feat. Justin Timberlake)
‘Come Get It’ (feat. Miley Cyrus)
‘Gust of Wind’ (feat. Daft Punk)
‘Lost Queen’ (feat. JoJo)
‘FREQ’ (Interlude)
‘You Know Who You Are’ (feat. Alicia Keys)
‘It Girl’

We’re especially happy to hear that JoJo is going to be on there.  Kind of wish Miley wasn’t, as she’s gotten so annoying during the past year, but at least she can sing.

The album drops March 3rd.


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Written by


An entertainment journalist for 20 years, Michael McCarthy was a columnist and contributing editor for the magazines Lollipop and LiveWire. He co-created and wrote for Cinezine, one of the '90's most popular movie E-zines. The only time he's not listening to music is when he's watching television shows and movies or reading, usually music magazines.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply


Latest Content