The awesome, amazing Catching Fire Soundtrack tracklist:
01 Coldplay – “Atlas”
02 Of Monsters and Men – “Silhouettes”
03 Sia (feat. The Weeknd & Diplo) – “Elastic Heart” (3 geniuses on one song; either it’ll be brilliant or horrible)
04 The National – “Lean”
05 Christina Aguilera – “We Remain”
06 The Weeknd – “Devil May Cry”
07 Imagine Dragons – “Who We Are”
08 Lorde – “Everybody Wants to Rule the World” (if this is a Tears For Fears cover, it will be one of the greatest covers, ever)
09 The Lumineers – “Gale Song”
10 Ellie Goulding – “Mirrors”
11 Patti Smith – “Capital Letter”
12 Santigold – “Shooting Arrows at the Sky”
13 Mikky Ekko – “Place for Us”
14 Phantogram – “Lights”
15 Antony & the Johnsons – “Angel on Fire”

The soundtrack will be out November 19.  The film will be released on November 22.  Michael is excited about every single track on this album.

Catching Fire album cover art Hunger Games artwork

Tags: , , , , ,

Written by


An entertainment journalist for 20 years, Michael McCarthy was a columnist and contributing editor for the magazines Lollipop and LiveWire. He co-created and wrote for Cinezine, one of the '90's most popular movie E-zines. The only time he's not listening to music is when he's watching television shows and movies or reading, usually music magazines.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply


Latest Content