Cut Copy posted the following on Facebook Tuesday afternoon:

We are very pleased to announce our new album Free Your Mind, releasing Nov 2 (Aus) / Nov 4 (UK/EU) / Nov 5 (Americas)!
Pre orders are available now and come with an instant download of our title track “Free Your Mind” – get to it!

Free Your Mind:

01 (Intro)
02 Free Your Mind
03 We Are Explorers
04 Let Me Show You Love
05 (into the desert)
06 Footsteps
07 In Memory Capsule
08 (above the city)
09 Dark Corners & Mountain Tops
10 Meet Me in a House of Love
11 Take Me Higher
12 (the waves)
13 Walking in the Sky
14 Mantra

free your mind


Tags: , ,

Written by


An entertainment journalist for 20 years, Michael McCarthy was a columnist and contributing editor for the magazines Lollipop and LiveWire. He co-created and wrote for Cinezine, one of the '90's most popular movie E-zines. The only time he's not listening to music is when he's watching television shows and movies or reading, usually music magazines.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply


Latest Content