Kylie Minogue has finally made a Christmas album!  This is something Kylie fans have wanted for, well, only around 25 years.  It’s a miracle that this isn’t her second or even third Christmas album by now.  But, hey, we’re just grateful that we’re finally getting one!  We’ll be counting down the days until it’s released on November 13th!

Here’s the cover, just unveiled this morning:

Kylie Christmas cover

And here’s a cover of Kylie and sister Dannii Minogue in the studio recording the album’s bonus track, “100 Degrees,” which Dannii sent out via Instagram…

Kylie and Danii instagram


Standard edition
1. “It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year”
2. “Santa Claus is Coming to Town” (featuring Frank Sinatra)
3. “Winter Wonderland”
4. “Christmas Wrapping” (with Iggy Pop)
5. “Only You” (featuring James Corden)
6. “I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter”
7. “Every Day’s Like Christmas”
8. “Let It Snow”
9. “White December”
10. “2000 Miles”
11. “Santa Baby”
12. “Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here”
13. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”

Deluxe edition bonus tracks
No. Title Length
14. “Oh Santa” (featuring Nick Barr)
15. “100 Degrees” (featuring Dannii Minogue)
16. “Cried Out Christmas”


Tags: , , , , ,

Written by


An entertainment journalist for 20 years, Michael McCarthy was a columnist and contributing editor for the magazines Lollipop and LiveWire. He co-created and wrote for Cinezine, one of the '90's most popular movie E-zines. The only time he's not listening to music is when he's watching television shows and movies or reading, usually music magazines.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply


Latest Content